Site Launch

Good afternoon, School of Music Students!

I’ve noticed that our website lacks resources and information for our current students, and I wanted to create a space that I can manage and update easily that will be a great resource for all of your School of Music-needs.  From that came the idea to start a wordpress page which can be used to post pages full of information as well as blog-style updates and announcements.  Each time I post to this site it will also post to our Facebook account, Ask Sommy.

Today is the first day I’m releasing this blog to the public.  Please explore the different pages and let me know what more you’d like to see. I’ll be continuing to develop this site all summer so that by the time you need these resources in the fall they will be available to you.  This site will also be linked to our website so that you can find it easily.

Leave a Reply

